Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

98°F

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 29%
  • 8 mphSSW
  • 29%
    Humidity
  • 61°F
    Dew Point
  • 99°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.78 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:47 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:56PM

Set2:39AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 4mph /S 22% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 85° 5mph /S 18% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 11mph /SE 22% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 12mph /SE 27% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 84° 10mph /SSE 30% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 10mph /SE 27% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 82° 9mph /SSE 29% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 85° 13mph /SE 18% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 85° 11mph /SW 12% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 7mph /WSW 6% 104°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 85° 4mph /S 6% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 86° 5mph /S 11% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 116° 86° 13mph /SE 20% 121°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 87° 13mph /SE 25% 127°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 87° 5mph /S 21% 124°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 83° 8mph /E 19% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 111° 83° 10mph /E 28% 96°F 39% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 84° 11mph /SE 36% 102°F 88% 0.17 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 110° 84° 2mph /NW 47% 110°F 99% 0.66 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Hot. 116° 85° 1mph /NNW 26% 98°F 40% 0.03 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 115° 85° 6mph /NNW 17% 95°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 114° 86° 10mph /SE 25% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 86° 13mph /SE 28% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 115° 86° 6mph /SE 30% 105°F 41% 0.02 "
Mon 12 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 115° 86° 7mph /WSW 30% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 114° 86° 9mph /W 20% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 113° 86° 3mph /WNW 15% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 113° 86° 7mph /SE 20% 100°F 8% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 108° 86° 10mph /SSE 35% 108°F 48% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 112° 85° 13mph /ESE 40% 117°F 47% 0.03 "
Sun 18 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 116° 81° 5mph /ENE 29% 115°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 114° 81° 3mph /NE 25% 111°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:56PM

Set2:39AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.