Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
109°F

Scattered clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 10%
  • 5 mphW
  • 10%
    Humidity
  • 42°F
    Dew Point
  • 104°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.65 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:32 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:12PM

Set1:02AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 72° 6mph /SW 11% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 75° 9mph /S 11% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 74° 18mph /WSW 10% 102°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 73° 22mph /WSW 12% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 69° 5mph /WNW 15% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 69° 5mph /S 18% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 74° 5mph /S 13% 102°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 78° 12mph /SE 15% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 82° 5mph /SSW 9% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 7mph /SW 6% 102°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 7mph /S 6% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 6mph /S 7% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 83° 4mph /S 7% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 83° 6mph /S 10% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 8mph /SW 9% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 3mph /E 13% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 12mph /ESE 23% 115°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 113° 82° 7mph /E 26% 117°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 112° 82° 7mph /E 21% 113°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 110° 83° 3mph /ESE 13% 107°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 86° 4mph /W 7% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 87° 2mph /S 7% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 91° 3mph /ENE 9% 110°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 94° 3mph /E 8% 112°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 93° 8mph /ESE 14% 119°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 93° 5mph /ENE 12% 117°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 94° 8mph /E 17% 124°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 117° 91° 12mph /ESE 23% 128°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 91° 9mph /ESE 29% 141°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 92° 10mph /ESE 21% 128°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 90° 8mph /E 23% 127°F 9% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 118° 90° 12mph /SE 21% 126°F 42% 0.02 "

sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:12PM

Set1:02AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.