Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

87°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 51%
  • 3 mphSE
  • 51%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 90°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.71 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:01 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:43AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:57AM

Set11:51PM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 81° 12mph /SE 26% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 82° 16mph /SE 31% 117°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 81° 11mph /SE 31% 113°F 20% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 79° 5mph /S 28% 114°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 79° 10mph /SE 18% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 79° 4mph /SSE 15% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 6mph /S 16% 110°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 9mph /SSE 14% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 88° 7mph /SSE 19% 112°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 112° 88° 12mph /SE 23% 114°F 39% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 111° 88° 9mph /SSE 23% 113°F 46% 0.02 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 9mph /SE 20% 114°F 49% 0.01 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 113° 90° 5mph /SSE 18% 112°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Extremely hot. 112° 88° 5mph /SSW 19% 112°F 43% 0.04 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 110° 86° 4mph /SSW 25% 114°F 64% 0.22 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 80° 2mph /NE 22% 99°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 80° 5mph /NNW 11% 96°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 81° 2mph /ESE 12% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 81° 4mph /E 14% 97°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 81° 7mph /ESE 12% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 82° 8mph /ESE 14% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 103° 82° 4mph /E 13% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 82° 12mph /ESE 24% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 104° 83° 17mph /ESE 29% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 104° 83° 12mph /ESE 31% 109°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Hot. 103° 83° 4mph /ENE 27% 105°F 64% 0.25 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 106° 83° 3mph /N 19% 105°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 107° 86° 5mph /ENE 17% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Hot. 107° 87° 10mph /E 37% 120°F 92% 0.26 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 89° 9mph /SE 27% 113°F 17% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 89° 3mph /E 21% 112°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 89° 6mph /ESE 20% 111°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:43AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:57AM

Set11:51PM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.