Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
69°F

Light rain. Clear. Mild

  • 41%
  • 15 mphW
  • 41%
    Humidity
  • 44°F
    Dew Point
  • 69°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.76 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:15 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 64° 20mph /W 20% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 26 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 62° 4mph /SSW 15% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 64° 6mph /S 11% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 66° 15mph /WSW 11% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 65° 11mph /SW 12% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 103° 67° 17mph /W 10% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 65° 7mph /SSW 12% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 104° 65° 6mph /SSE 11% 97°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 75° 5mph /S 9% 98°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 108° 77° 4mph /SSE 7% 100°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 77° 6mph /SSE 7% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 108° 77° 5mph /S 6% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 108° 77° 5mph /S 7% 100°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 78° 4mph /SSE 9% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 81° 5mph /S 5% 100°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 77° 9mph /ESE 20% 94°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 78° 2mph /ENE 17% 94°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 78° 2mph /E 12% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 84° 5mph /E 23% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 84° 7mph /E 22% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 102° 81° 3mph /NE 17% 99°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 84° 2mph /E 11% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 87° 4mph /ENE 13% 109°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 89° 8mph /ESE 9% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 89° 4mph /ESE 14% 108°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 85° 4mph /WNW 11% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 86° 3mph /ENE 10% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 89° 6mph /E 15% 120°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 122° 92° 5mph /E 9% 115°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 126° 95° 5mph /E 9% 121°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 127° 96° 7mph /E 8% 120°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 123° 94° 10mph /ESE 12% 121°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.