Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
88°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 24%
  • 3 mphSE
  • 24%
    Humidity
  • 47°F
    Dew Point
  • 85°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:47 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:05AM

Set 7:16PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:35PM

Set4:33AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 95° 60° 4mph /S 17% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 98° 61° 8mph /SE 14% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 98° 61° 10mph /SW 13% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 94° 61° 18mph /W 15% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 90° 61° 27mph /W 16% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 59° 16mph /W 22% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86° 56° 26mph /W 28% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 73° 59° 30mph /W 33% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 78° 57° 4mph /S 16% 77°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 57° 5mph /SSW 11% 81°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 90° 59° 4mph /S 10% 85°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 60° 5mph /S 9% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 62° 6mph /S 8% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 62° 6mph /S 10% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 95° 63° 16mph /W 13% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 89° 59° 11mph /WNW 14% 84°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 92° 60° 5mph /ESE 14% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Sunny. Hot. 91° 60° 2mph /SE 17% 87°F 41% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 90° 62° 9mph /W 21% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 61° 4mph /NE 17% 91°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 100° 63° 8mph /ESE 13% 96°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 64° 6mph /E 12% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 64° 6mph /E 10% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 64° 5mph /SE 12% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 65° 2mph /NNW 11% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 07 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 66° 5mph /E 16% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 66° 3mph /W 11% 97°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 09 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 67° 2mph /S 9% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 10 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 63° 16mph /W 17% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 60° 15mph /W 21% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 60° 6mph /N 14% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 61° 8mph /ESE 11% 91°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:05AM

Set 7:16PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:35PM

Set4:33AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.