Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
102°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 14%
  • 18 mphWSW
  • 14%
    Humidity
  • 44°F
    Dew Point
  • 98°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.47 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:06 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:01PM

Set2:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 73° 20mph /WSW 13% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 72° 4mph /SSW 11% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 69° 7mph /S 15% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 71° 5mph /SW 13% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 74° 4mph /S 14% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 77° 8mph /SE 15% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 80° 7mph /S 9% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 11mph /SW 9% 106°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 12mph /SW 6% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 17mph /WSW 3% 102°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 19mph /WSW 5% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 110° 81° 24mph /WSW 12% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 78° 5mph /S 8% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 123° 72° 7mph /SSE 12% 121°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 126° 73° 4mph /S 10% 122°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 81° 4mph /E 10% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 7mph /SE 10% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 11mph /ESE 15% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 82° 10mph /SE 17% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 82° 8mph /ESE 16% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 114° 82° 6mph /E 12% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 82° 5mph /ESE 10% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 82° 9mph /ESE 14% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 82° 11mph /ESE 16% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 83° 11mph /ESE 17% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 83° 9mph /ESE 16% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 83° 9mph /ESE 18% 114°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 84° 11mph /ESE 21% 115°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul showers Showers early. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 116° 84° 14mph /SE 21% 116°F 49% 0.01 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 115° 84° 14mph /ESE 23% 116°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 118° 84° 7mph /ESE 25% 124°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 117° 85° 10mph /SE 25% 123°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:01PM

Set2:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.