Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Clear. Pleasantly warm.

  • 18%
  • 10 mphNW
  • 18%
    Humidity
  • 34°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.48 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:28 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 74° 22mph /WSW 12% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 72° 2mph /WSW 10% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 69° 8mph /SSW 16% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 71° 5mph /SSW 13% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 75° 4mph /S 13% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 77° 11mph /SE 15% 106°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 77° 7mph /SSW 13% 108°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 80° 5mph /S 7% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 6mph /SSW 7% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 9mph /SW 8% 107°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 9mph /SSW 9% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 9mph /S 4% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 4mph /SSW 9% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 84° 3mph /S 11% 114°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 121° 86° 4mph /S 7% 113°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 83° 6mph /SSW 12% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 83° 3mph /SSE 11% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 83° 9mph /WSW 11% 102°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 83° 2mph /NNE 10% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 86° 3mph /WSW 10% 107°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 88° 5mph /E 7% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 90° 9mph /ESE 8% 112°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 125° 93° 3mph /ESE 10% 118°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 124° 95° 5mph /ENE 9% 117°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 123° 94° 13mph /ESE 16% 126°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 120° 93° 9mph /SSE 24% 135°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 119° 91° 8mph /SE 25% 133°F 43% 0.03 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 91° 3mph /E 15% 119°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 91° 7mph /ESE 18% 124°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 118° 92° 5mph /ESE 29% 137°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 118° 91° 8mph /ESE 30% 137°F 74% 0.17 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 120° 94° 5mph /ESE 20% 128°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.