Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
70°F

Light rain. Clear. Mild

  • 22%
  • 14 mphW
  • 22%
    Humidity
  • 29°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.75 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:41 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 21 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 61° 8mph /WNW 13% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 22 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 64° 12mph /SW 11% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 23 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 65° 22mph /WSW 13% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 24 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 63° 26mph /W 15% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 25 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 88° 62° 17mph /W 18% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 26 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 59° 7mph /WSW 19% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 63° 4mph /SSW 12% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 102° 67° 6mph /S 8% 95°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 72° 15mph /WSW 5% 96°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 74° 21mph /WSW 8% 96°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 74° 7mph /SSE 7% 96°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 73° 9mph /SE 11% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 74° 8mph /SE 12% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 107° 75° 7mph /SE 14% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 109° 76° 5mph /SSE 13% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 76° 7mph /ESE 8% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 76° 9mph /ESE 8% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 76° 8mph /ESE 10% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 75° 4mph /W 8% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 75° 6mph /W 6% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 76° 3mph /WNW 6% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 76° 4mph /WNW 7% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 78° 4mph /ENE 6% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 79° 5mph /E 6% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 78° 5mph /E 9% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 79° 5mph /ESE 5% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 80° 4mph /SSE 5% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 81° 3mph /S 8% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 80° 6mph /WSW 7% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 80° 10mph /W 10% 108°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 80° 2mph /WSW 8% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 114° 81° 3mph /E 17% 115°F 6% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.