Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

86°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 53%
  • 9 mphSE
  • 53%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 89°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.85 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:48 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 110° 80° 13mph /SE 29% 119°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 108° 81° 8mph /ESE 34% 118°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 81° 5mph /S 27% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 111° 81° 6mph /SSE 19% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 112° 78° 5mph /SSE 16% 110°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 81° 6mph /SSE 23% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 8mph /SSE 28% 123°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 84° 8mph /S 25% 123°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 110° 87° 8mph /SE 23% 114°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 108° 87° 9mph /SSE 20% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 86° 12mph /SE 18% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 88° 8mph /SSE 17% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 88° 9mph /SE 17% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 109° 88° 12mph /SE 20% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 88° 13mph /SE 17% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 105° 82° 10mph /ESE 24% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 105° 82° 10mph /E 21% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 82° 8mph /ESE 26% 110°F 8% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 106° 83° 8mph /E 34% 115°F 84% 0.26 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 83° 5mph /ESE 31% 123°F 15% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 83° 3mph /ENE 21% 114°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 84° 1mph /ESE 12% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 84° 4mph /SSE 7% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 6mph /ESE 14% 112°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 5mph /ESE 17% 114°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 85° 8mph /ESE 16% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 85° 10mph /SE 20% 112°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 87° 10mph /ESE 24% 115°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 87° 6mph /ESE 20% 114°F 48% 0.02 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 87° 13mph /ESE 30% 124°F 10% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 110° 87° 7mph /E 26% 118°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 108° 87° 11mph /ESE 29% 117°F 39% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.