Reporting Station : El Centro Naval Air Facility, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Clear. Refreshingly cool.

  • 56%
  • 8 mphWSW
  • 56%
    Humidity
  • 45°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:17 AM PST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 51° 17mph /W 23% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 01 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 79° 50° 17mph /W 23% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 74° 55° 24mph /WSW 35% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 72° 56° 18mph /W 36% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 74° 52° 6mph /WNW 25% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 76° 46° 12mph /WSW 23% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 77° 45° 18mph /W 21% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 73° 53° 27mph /W 23% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 51° 3mph /SSW 18% 74°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 72° 49° 10mph /W 15% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 49° 10mph /WSW 25% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 78° 50° 23mph /W 33% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 54° 26mph /WSW 30% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 51° 11mph /NW 20% 75°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 52° 19mph /NNW 7% 72°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 56° 1mph /E 15% 79°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 57° 17mph /WSW 25% 80°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 51° 10mph /NNW 17% 76°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 73° 50° 13mph /N 11% 73°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 19 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 73° 47° 2mph /NE 7% 73°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 20 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 48° 3mph /NE 10% 74°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 21 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 78° 49° 2mph /ENE 7% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 79° 50° 2mph /ENE 8% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 86° 63° 10mph /WNW 19% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 63° 4mph /E 16% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar sunny Sunny. Hot. 93° 65° 5mph /ESE 15% 88°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 62° 15mph /W 20% 81°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 56° 10mph /W 18% 80°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 28 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 50° 20mph /W 28% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 29 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 58° 11mph /NW 18% 74°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 30 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 77° 59° 5mph /SE 15% 77°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 31 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 78° 53° 21mph /W 38% 78°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.