Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Clear. Pleasantly warm.

  • 16%
  • 11 mphW
  • 16%
    Humidity
  • 28°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.72 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:54 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 18 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 100° 69° 24mph /W 11% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 19 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 68° 21mph /WSW 8% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 20 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 64° 29mph /WSW 11% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 21 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 58° 9mph /NNW 13% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 22 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 62° 12mph /SW 14% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 23 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 63° 22mph /W 18% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 24 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 60° 24mph /W 15% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 25 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 60° 22mph /W 19% 87°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 26 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 66° 17mph /W 12% 87°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 66° 8mph /WSW 7% 90°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 66° 5mph /SSW 6% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 68° 7mph /S 7% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 99° 68° 18mph /W 5% 93°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 69° 25mph /W 9% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 69° 27mph /W 11% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 95° 71° 5mph /E 17% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 96° 71° 9mph /E 24% 93°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 72° 6mph /ENE 20% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 72° 4mph /NW 15% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 101° 72° 12mph /W 11% 95°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 100° 72° 13mph /W 17% 96°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 100° 72° 11mph /W 11% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 100° 71° 7mph /WNW 13% 95°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 100° 72° 3mph /N 15% 96°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 74° 6mph /ESE 14% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 74° 9mph /ESE 18% 100°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 75° 3mph /W 16% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 75° 2mph /NNE 10% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 75° 4mph /WSW 10% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 103° 73° 5mph /NE 8% 96°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 72° 6mph /E 13% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 73° 12mph /ESE 13% 105°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.