Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
76°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 36%
  • 0 mphN
  • 36%
    Humidity
  • 47°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.59 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:34 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:01PM

Set2:45AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 101° 72° 3mph /S 11% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 69° 6mph /S 15% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 72° 5mph /SSW 12% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 74° 4mph /S 13% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 78° 6mph /S 15% 108°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 88° 8mph /SSW 16% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 84° 8mph /S 16% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 86° 9mph /SSW 14% 112°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 5mph /SSE 5% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 5mph /S 8% 106°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 9mph /SSW 9% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 83° 5mph /SSW 11% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 122° 86° 5mph /S 15% 124°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 124° 89° 5mph /S 11% 120°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 122° 89° 6mph /S 15% 123°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 9mph /ESE 25% 110°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 83° 4mph /NNE 11% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 82° 4mph /E 13% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 82° 7mph /E 18% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 82° 6mph /E 17% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 82° 12mph /ESE 29% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 106° 82° 8mph /WSW 41% 118°F 11% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 82° 3mph /S 20% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 3mph /WNW 16% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 82° 2mph /ENE 14% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 82° 2mph /E 11% 101°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 5mph /W 7% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 83° 3mph /ENE 6% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 84° 4mph /ENE 9% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 115° 84° 8mph /ESE 20% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 115° 85° 11mph /ESE 27% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 85° 6mph /SE 20% 105°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:01PM

Set2:45AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.