Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

83°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 7 mphESE
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 88°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.89 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:54 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 7:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:47PM

Set12:44AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 80° 5mph /SSE 34% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 6mph /S 24% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 110° 80° 8mph /SSE 22% 112°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 80° 7mph /S 22% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 114° 81° 3mph /SW 23% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 85° 8mph /S 25% 123°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 12mph /SE 27% 124°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 82° 14mph /SE 21% 115°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 110° 88° 10mph /SE 22% 113°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 111° 88° 10mph /SSE 20% 112°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 88° 5mph /S 13% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 8mph /SSE 15% 107°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 114° 88° 11mph /SE 15% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 119° 91° 5mph /S 15% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Extremely hot. 118° 93° 11mph /SE 18% 111°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 91° 12mph /ESE 19% 113°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 91° 14mph /SE 24% 118°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 111° 90° 9mph /ESE 24% 116°F 7% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 112° 89° 2mph /E 22% 115°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 91° 4mph /NNE 26% 118°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 91° 13mph /ESE 27% 118°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 108° 89° 14mph /ESE 40% 129°F 99% 0.28 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 89° 9mph /ESE 36% 127°F 96% 0.26 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 92° 2mph /SE 26% 119°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 92° 3mph /S 20% 114°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 93° 3mph /E 20% 114°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 92° 4mph /E 19% 115°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 94° 5mph /NE 17% 116°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 97° 11mph /E 25% 133°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 88° 7mph /ESE 34% 132°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 108° 85° 9mph /ESE 36% 124°F 51% 0.04 "
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 110° 85° 9mph /ESE 38% 129°F 44% 0.03 "

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 7:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:47PM

Set12:44AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.