Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

106°F

Overcast. Extremely hot.

  • 26%
  • 7 mphSE
  • 26%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 111°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.71 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:16 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:53PM

Set1:54AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 6mph /SSE 29% 114°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 111° 80° 4mph /S 26% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 4mph /S 22% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 83° 3mph /S 19% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 84° 11mph /SE 25% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 82° 11mph /SE 26% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 85° 12mph /SE 28% 122°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 5mph /S 26% 120°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 7mph /SSW 11% 108°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 88° 7mph /SSE 13% 110°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 8mph /S 15% 111°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 88° 5mph /S 14% 115°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 121° 91° 5mph /SSW 7% 111°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 121° 93° 5mph /SSW 11% 116°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 120° 92° 11mph /SE 19% 127°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 81° 13mph /ESE 21% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 108° 81° 10mph /ESE 21% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 9mph /ESE 18% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 114° 83° 9mph /E 17% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 111° 83° 9mph /E 26% 113°F 43% 0.03 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Hot. 108° 84° 6mph /ESE 23% 108°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 85° 2mph /ENE 20% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 107° 85° 9mph /ESE 19% 104°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 111° 85° 12mph /ESE 28% 117°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Hot. 110° 88° 10mph /E 27% 116°F 61% 0.03 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 88° 12mph /ESE 25% 113°F 9% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 9mph /ESE 31% 121°F 7% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 88° 5mph /E 24% 116°F 8% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 88° 3mph /ESE 18% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 88° 2mph /S 20% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 88° 9mph /ESE 20% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 89° 5mph /E 15% 106°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:53PM

Set1:54AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.