Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

88°F

Clear. Hot.

  • 46%
  • 7 mphESE
  • 46%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 90°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.74 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:56 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 109° 84° 6mph /WSW 27% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 111° 84° 5mph /SSW 23% 113°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 7mph /SSW 21% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 6mph /S 17% 112°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 85° 11mph /SSW 14% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 78° 9mph /SW 14% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 77° 5mph /S 13% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 109° 81° 9mph /SSE 15% 104°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 7mph /S 12% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 7mph /SSE 14% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 109° 82° 11mph /SE 16% 105°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 109° 83° 9mph /SSE 17% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 82° 5mph /S 15% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 82° 9mph /SSE 12% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 85° 7mph /S 14% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 84° 7mph /E 20% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 84° 9mph /ESE 16% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 84° 8mph /ESE 19% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 108° 85° 12mph /ESE 27% 108°F 9% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly sunny. Hot. 108° 85° 5mph /ESE 25% 107°F 43% 0.08 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 85° 9mph /ESE 18% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 86° 6mph /ESE 19% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 86° 8mph /ESE 17% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 4mph /ESE 12% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 87° 3mph /E 6% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 88° 4mph /E 9% 100°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 89° 10mph /ESE 18% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 88° 12mph /ESE 24% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 87° 5mph /E 17% 102°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 89° 6mph /E 9% 100°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 92° 5mph /E 9% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 94° 6mph /E 10% 107°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.