Reporting Station : Waterkloof Lmb, Gauteng, South Africa

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
5°C

No reported sky conditions. Quite cool

  • 53%
  • 7 km/hS
  • 53%
    Humidity
  • -4°C
    Dew Point
  • 3°C
    Comfort Level
  • 0 km
    Visibility
  • 1022.02 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:39 AM SAST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:49AM

Set 5:33PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:28PM

Set5:02AM

SATURDAY MORNING

AJS / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 22° 24km/h /WNW 13% 23°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 22° 18km/h /NNW 16% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 21° 26km/h /WNW 29% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 24° 26km/h /WNW 20% 24°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 24° 24km/h /SSW 10% 23°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21° 16km/h /NW 11% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 20° 27km/h /W 21% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21° 14km/h /WSW 11% 21°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 20° 20km/h /SW 19% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 20° 18km/h /W 17% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21° 11km/h /NE 8% 21°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21° 24km/h /N 32% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21° 14km/h /WNW 23% 24°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 22° 18km/h /NW 16% 23°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 22° 32km/h /WNW 15% 23°C 3% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:49AM

Set 5:33PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:28PM

Set5:02AM

SATURDAY MORNING

AJS / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.