Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
27°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 17 km/hESE
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 29°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1028.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:38 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 28° 19° 17km/h /E 61% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 20° 16km/h /ESE 60% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 19° 16km/h /SE 57% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 22° 22km/h /SE 54% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 24° 19km/h /S 49% 39°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 24° 20km/h /SW 56% 38°C 20% 0.8 mm
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 13km/h /ENE 69% 33°C 23% 1.9 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 22° 16km/h /ESE 55% 39°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 25° 10km/h /ENE 51% 40°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 35° 26° 10km/h /SSE 51% 41°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 26° 21km/h /N 46% 39°C 7% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 37° 26° 12km/h /NNE 34% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 28° 17km/h /S 54% 49°C 48% 2.8 mm
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Extremely hot. 37° 27° 11km/h /N 43% 43°C 52% 1 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 28° 16km/h /ESE 57% 54°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.