Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
28°C

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 58%
  • 20 km/hESE
  • 58%
    Humidity
  • 19°C
    Dew Point
  • 29°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1027.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:52 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 20° 17km/h /ESE 56% 29°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 19° 17km/h /SE 58% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 22° 19km/h /SE 51% 36°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 35° 24° 18km/h /S 47% 39°C 46% 0.5 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 34° 24° 20km/h /SW 50% 38°C 22% 3.4 mm
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 14km/h /ESE 50% 32°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 22° 18km/h /SSW 39% 42°C 22% 1.2 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 29° 22° 13km/h /NNE 80% 30°C 99% 10.3 mm
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 17km/h /NNE 53% 30°C 46% 1.5 mm
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 21km/h /ENE 58% 31°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 16km/h /E 66% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 15km/h /ESE 73% 34°C 39% 0.1 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 30° 24° 12km/h /S 51% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 30° 25° 7km/h /NNE 87% 39°C 99% 20.1 mm
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 25° 8km/h /NNE 78% 33°C 48% 2.3 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.