Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
21°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 6 km/hESE
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 18°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1023.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:09 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:23PM

Set2:29AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 19° 19km/h /ESE 58% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 28° 19° 17km/h /E 62% 28°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 19° 16km/h /E 59% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 30° 19° 16km/h /ESE 58% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 21° 19km/h /SE 54% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 23° 19km/h /S 50% 38°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 22° 20km/h /S 53% 39°C 86% 22.3 mm
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 6km/h /NE 68% 37°C 99% 15.2 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 24° 16km/h /E 60% 33°C 7% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 16km/h /SSE 62% 33°C 51% 0.9 mm
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 13km/h /SE 82% 38°C 66% 0.7 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 25° 18km/h /N 59% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 36° 25° 19km/h /SE 62% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 37° 25° 20km/h /SE 59% 35°C 44% 0.8 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 39° 25° 22km/h /SE 58% 35°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:23PM

Set2:29AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.