Reporting Location : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
83°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 79%
  • 13 mphSW
  • 79%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 92°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.88 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:10 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:58AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:21PM

Set1:59AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 75° 6mph /WSW 78% 91°F 99% 0.60 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 73° 10mph /ENE 69% 86°F 87% 0.18 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 74° 4mph /WSW 75% 87°F 69% 0.41 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 74° 4mph /ENE 73% 91°F 68% 0.35 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 75° 5mph /SW 74% 90°F 78% 0.89 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 76° 7mph /SW 76% 91°F 44% 0.06 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 77° 10mph /S 59% 100°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 93° 78° 11mph /SSW 51% 100°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 78° 9mph /SSW 54% 100°F 79% 0.07 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 77° 5mph /WSW 72% 113°F 99% 0.29 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 79° 10mph /S 61% 112°F 47% 0.02 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 95° 80° 8mph /WSW 51% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 79° 6mph /SSE 51% 102°F 39% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 79° 8mph /SSW 53% 103°F 41% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 79° 8mph /S 55% 103°F 55% 0.05 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:58AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:21PM

Set1:59AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.