Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
82°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 85%
  • 9 mphSSW
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 90°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:55 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:38PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 76° 13mph /SSW 50% 101°F 40% 0.01 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 73° 7mph /NE 59% 95°F 50% 0.09 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 87° 70° 11mph /ESE 38% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 94° 72° 12mph /SSE 48% 99°F 51% 0.06 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 73° 5mph /NNE 66% 95°F 69% 0.34 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 72° 9mph /NE 64% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 70° 12mph /SE 55% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 77° 12mph /SSE 58% 101°F 39% 0.02 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 77° 12mph /NNE 95% 106°F 99% 0.94 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 76° 7mph /ENE 88% 103°F 70% 0.18 "
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 76° 12mph /NE 80% 99°F 92% 0.28 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 76° 9mph /E 58% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 75° 13mph /SE 63% 93°F 83% 0.19 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 2mph /SE 75% 98°F 89% 0.44 "
Sun 07 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 75° 10mph /WNW 68% 96°F 99% 1.06 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:38PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.