Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.26 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:08 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 83° 67° 11mph /ESE 56% 84°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 85° 66° 10mph /SE 58% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 71° 12mph /SE 51% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 75° 11mph /S 47% 102°F 46% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 94° 76° 12mph /SW 50% 100°F 22% 0.13 "
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 88° 72° 9mph /ESE 50% 89°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 76° 14mph /SSE 49% 103°F 15% 0.02 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 71° 5mph /NNW 79% 80°F 47% 0.21 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 71° 11mph /NE 64% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 72° 12mph /ENE 69% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 85° 73° 9mph /ENE 67% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 73° 5mph /E 67% 93°F 73% 0.32 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 73° 6mph /ENE 68% 94°F 49% 0.09 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 87° 74° 6mph /S 50% 90°F 50% 0.06 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 74° 12mph /SW 42% 91°F 50% 0.02 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.