Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
72°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 21%
  • 13 mphNW
  • 21%
    Humidity
  • 30°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.89 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:31AM

Set 7:37PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:51AM

Set12:37AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 78° 47° 13mph /SSW 30% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Apr showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 80° 61° 4mph /E 43% 79°F 39% 0.03 "
Tue 16 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 66° 55° 9mph /E 53% 65°F 52% 0.11 "
Wed 17 Apr showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 77° 57° 12mph /SSW 57% 78°F 50% 0.06 "
Thu 18 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 78° 53° 10mph /W 48% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Mild. 67° 50° 9mph /ESE 60% 66°F 23% 0.03 "
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 46° 10mph /N 37% 62°F 38% 0.11 "
Sun 21 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Cloudy. Cool. 62° 44° 4mph /NNW 75% 60°F 55% 0.05 "
Mon 22 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 61° 50° 9mph /E 49% 57°F 45% 0.01 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 50° 11mph /SSW 49% 62°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 68° 51° 15mph /N 91% 66°F 76% 0.52 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 66° 52° 17mph /NE 64% 65°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 66° 52° 12mph /NNE 88% 65°F 48% 0.04 "
Sat 27 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 66° 52° 8mph /ENE 58% 65°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 63° 49° 7mph /NNE 54% 61°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:31AM

Set 7:37PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:51AM

Set12:37AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.