Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

78°F

Mostly cloudy. Warm.

  • 93%
  • 6 mphSE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.08 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:24 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:26PM

Set3:36AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 74° 7mph /NNE 77% 91°F 88% 0.70 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 83° 74° 7mph /E 75% 87°F 54% 0.10 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 74° 3mph /WSW 73% 88°F 57% 0.22 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 75° 9mph /SW 65% 99°F 65% 0.32 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 76° 11mph /SW 67% 98°F 54% 0.17 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 8mph /WSW 81% 92°F 77% 0.93 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 76° 7mph /SSW 83% 85°F 60% 0.38 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 75° 8mph /SSW 74% 90°F 99% 0.63 "
Sun 28 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 76° 5mph /W 86% 97°F 99% 1.13 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 77° 6mph /ESE 60% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 77° 8mph /SW 55% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 77° 4mph /E 61% 95°F 81% 0.08 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 78° 9mph /SSW 55% 93°F 39% 0.01 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 78° 14mph /SW 56% 95°F 52% 0.09 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 12mph /SW 62% 100°F 99% 1.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:26PM

Set3:36AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.