Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

50°F

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool

  • 86%
  • 8 mphE
Current Time : 00:01 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:56AM

Set 7:22PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:20AM

Set2:04AM

TUESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 29 Mar rain Rain early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 55° 46° 9mph /NE 52% 52°F 99% 0.51 "
Thu 30 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 45° 11mph /WSW 39% 48°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 73° 46° 16mph /SSW 44% 77°F 23% 0.02 "
Sat 01 Apr tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 79° 66° 22mph /SW 53% 79°F 45% 0.18 "
Sun 02 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 63° 48° 10mph /WNW 36% 56°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 43° 16mph /SSW 43% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 74° 54° 9mph /NW 83% 66°F 65% 0.39 "
Wed 05 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 68° 51° 10mph /ESE 85% 65°F 70% 0.28 "
Thu 06 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 68° 55° 4mph /W 77% 68°F 64% 0.13 "
Fri 07 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 68° 56° 11mph /NE 54% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Apr heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Mild. 66° 55° 7mph /SSE 98% 66°F 89% 0.90 "
Sun 09 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 66° 54° 5mph /NNE 76% 66°F 40% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 65° 53° 12mph /NW 92% 65°F 70% 0.18 "
Tue 11 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 63° 49° 9mph /N 35% 63°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 63° 49° 8mph /W 34% 63°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:56AM

Set 7:22PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:20AM

Set2:04AM

TUESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.