Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

83°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 85%
  • 5 mphS
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.12 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:41 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 7mph /WSW 82% 86°F 99% 1.27 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 72° 9mph /NE 77% 84°F 45% 0.10 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 68° 8mph /NE 59% 82°F 11% 0.02 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 65° 9mph /ENE 55% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 65° 8mph /ESE 53% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 84° 72° 10mph /SSE 73% 89°F 13% 0.04 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 84° 74° 8mph /WSW 76% 84°F 8% 0.03 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 74° 8mph /SSE 81% 99°F 92% 0.29 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 75° 10mph /SSE 59% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 77° 11mph /S 56% 96°F 85% 0.03 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 77° 12mph /SW 55% 96°F 94% 0.22 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 77° 9mph /S 74% 107°F 99% 0.46 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 77° 6mph /N 53% 95°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 80° 6mph /ENE 55% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 94° 80° 8mph /ESE 57% 98°F 56% 0.04 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.