Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
85°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 5 mphN
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 91°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 72° 5mph /E 71% 89°F 38% 0.03 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 84° 74° 10mph /SSW 80% 89°F 89% 0.42 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 75° 8mph /SSW 68% 99°F 74% 0.34 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 76° 11mph /SW 68% 102°F 58% 0.21 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 9mph /SW 82% 89°F 68% 0.43 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 74° 6mph /SSW 78% 86°F 66% 0.45 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 68° 7mph /ESE 73% 83°F 49% 0.16 "
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 83° 68° 10mph /ESE 68% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 83° 75° 5mph /SE 91% 94°F 59% 0.16 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 85° 76° 5mph /W 58% 89°F 51% 0.05 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 77° 13mph /WSW 54% 88°F 47% 0.03 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 78° 5mph /SSW 54% 90°F 85% 0.15 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 78° 6mph /E 65% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 78° 5mph /SSE 51% 89°F 51% 0.04 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 78° 6mph /NE 63% 94°F 47% 0.07 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.