Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

49°F

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool

  • 90%
  • 14 mphN
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 46°F
    Dew Point
  • 44°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.95 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:27 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:21AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 60° 49° 14mph /NNE 86% 46°F 99% 0.65 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 58° 42° 10mph /NNE 46% 56°F 39% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 66° 40° 7mph /SE 36% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 53° 11mph /W 48% 77°F 22% 0.02 "
Thu 25 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57° 44° 7mph /NE 51% 54°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 62° 40° 10mph /E 46% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 64° 45° 8mph /ESE 66% 61°F 39% 0.04 "
Sun 28 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Mild. 67° 54° 9mph /SSE 77% 63°F 39% 0.07 "
Mon 29 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 72° 60° 10mph /SSW 63% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 78° 62° 13mph /SW 51% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 78° 64° 8mph /ESE 59% 80°F 48% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 80° 64° 10mph /WSW 47% 79°F 46% 0.01 "
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 74° 61° 10mph /N 36% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 70° 58° 5mph /NNW 26% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 70° 58° 9mph /W 71% 69°F 59% 0.22 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:21AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.