Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
21°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 93%
  • 7 km/hSE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 19°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 14 km
    Visibility
  • 1010.16 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:52 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:49AM

Set 8:12PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:52PM

Set6:11AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 24° 19° 12km/h /E 77% 24°C 24% 0.9 mm
Sun 26 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 25° 18° 19km/h /SE 73% 25°C 39% 1.3 mm
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 20° 19km/h /SW 64% 30°C 62% 1.3 mm
Tue 28 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 28° 22° 8km/h /E 55% 28°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 28° 21° 8km/h /N 45% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 30 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 22° 17° 12km/h /N 46% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 23° 12° 20km/h /N 47% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 24° 13° 18km/h /N 46% 25°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 02 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 25° 19° 21km/h /SSE 42% 26°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 27° 20° 20km/h /WSW 52% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 04 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 27° 20° 20km/h /S 46% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 05 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 20° 27km/h /SSE 57% 29°C 7% 0 mm
Thu 06 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Morning clouds. Mild. 28° 23° 17km/h /NNE 79% 31°C 39% 0.3 mm
Fri 07 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 28° 20° 19km/h /N 48% 27°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 08 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 30° 19° 13km/h /ENE 45% 26°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:49AM

Set 8:12PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:52PM

Set6:11AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.