Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

84°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 83%
  • 10 mphSW
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 95°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.14 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:15 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:55AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set12:08AM

SATURDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 76° 11mph /S 78% 91°F 78% 0.39 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 76° 7mph /ESE 71% 92°F 63% 0.12 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 5mph /SSW 63% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 78° 6mph /S 62% 105°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 80° 14mph /S 63% 105°F 48% 0.05 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 78° 13mph /S 74% 98°F 75% 0.84 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 74° 14mph /NE 79% 81°F 59% 0.40 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79° 74° 9mph /WSW 80% 78°F 24% 0.17 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /SW 61% 95°F 13% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 11mph /SSW 61% 101°F 39% 0.01 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 77° 11mph /SSW 88% 119°F 51% 0.06 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 78° 17mph /SSW 81% 111°F 59% 0.05 "
Thu 25 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 10mph /N 96% 112°F 99% 1.03 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 77° 9mph /NE 73% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 80° 10mph /E 73% 113°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:55AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set12:08AM

SATURDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.