Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
85°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 59%
  • 11 mphSE
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 69°F
    Dew Point
  • 89°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.16 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:46 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 84° 70° 12mph /SE 61% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 14mph /SE 60% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 76° 12mph /S 53% 97°F 20% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 76° 7mph /SSW 63% 96°F 55% 0.27 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 75° 9mph /E 55% 84°F 41% 0.08 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 73° 17mph /SSE 56% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 73° 8mph /ESE 59% 99°F 24% 0.19 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 71° 8mph /N 71% 90°F 19% 0.04 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 75° 11mph /ESE 67% 97°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 79° 13mph /SE 60% 99°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 80° 13mph /N 84% 109°F 69% 0.36 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 80° 12mph /E 58% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 80° 7mph /ESE 79% 109°F 49% 0.02 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 80° 4mph /SSE 63% 99°F 95% 0.26 "
Fri 05 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 80° 3mph /NE 68% 102°F 52% 0.03 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.