Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 77%
  • 11 mphENE
  • 77%
    Humidity
  • 74°F
    Dew Point
  • 88°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.08 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:45 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:26PM

Set3:36AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 76° 8mph /W 82% 84°F 66% 0.50 "
Sun 21 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 75° 8mph /ESE 76% 87°F 22% 0.01 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 6mph /SE 77% 86°F 74% 0.36 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 7mph /SSW 72% 92°F 62% 0.21 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 77° 10mph /SW 66% 98°F 82% 0.65 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 85° 77° 8mph /WSW 82% 90°F 66% 0.58 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 84° 76° 5mph /WSW 77% 89°F 58% 0.47 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 76° 5mph /SSE 71% 100°F 91% 0.17 "
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 4mph /SE 71% 106°F 92% 0.19 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 80° 4mph /NW 59% 99°F 59% 0.06 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 80° 5mph /S 63% 101°F 96% 0.28 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 80° 3mph /S 60% 99°F 51% 0.04 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 80° 7mph /S 61% 102°F 49% 0.02 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 80° 3mph /E 59% 101°F 99% 0.37 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 80° 6mph /SE 71% 110°F 99% 0.45 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:26PM

Set3:36AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.