Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
74°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 82%
  • 3 mphS
  • 82%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 74°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.86 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:53 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 79° 69° 13mph /N 65% 80°F 11% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 66° 10mph /ESE 61% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 82° 67° 15mph /SE 58% 82°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 68° 13mph /SE 59% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 68° 11mph /SE 67% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 70° 12mph /SE 59% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 66° 12mph /ESE 63% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 72° 14mph /SE 66% 96°F 54% 0.02 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 77° 11mph /SSE 81% 103°F 95% 0.25 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 79° 13mph /SSW 62% 93°F 44% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 79° 6mph /SE 67% 96°F 99% 1.31 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 79° 8mph /NE 71% 97°F 69% 0.30 "
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 78° 6mph /E 61% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 79° 7mph /E 51% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 83° 6mph /ESE 51% 92°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.