Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
83°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 61%
  • 9 mphE
  • 61%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 86°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.36 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:10 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 70° 11mph /E 66% 82°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 10mph /ESE 64% 82°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 83° 69° 11mph /SE 62% 85°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 71° 16mph /SE 60% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 13mph /S 53% 98°F 23% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 76° 13mph /SW 59% 97°F 23% 0.03 "
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 83° 74° 8mph /ENE 73% 88°F 22% 0.04 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 72° 10mph /ESE 63% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 6mph /ENE 58% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 79° 8mph /SE 61% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 79° 14mph /N 51% 100°F 7% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 81° 7mph /NNE 38% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 98° 83° 11mph /S 63% 123°F 54% 0.13 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Hot. 97° 82° 6mph /N 51% 110°F 52% 0.03 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 99° 84° 11mph /ESE 65% 131°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.