Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
87°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 59%
  • 6 mphN
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 71°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.77 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:07PM

Set8:10AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 69° 13mph /SE 49% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 73° 15mph /SSE 54% 95°F 42% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 74° 7mph /NNE 70% 86°F 81% 0.30 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 72° 11mph /E 66% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 14mph /SE 67% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Warm. 91° 76° 9mph /S 63% 100°F 99% 2.11 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 73° 9mph /NNE 85% 80°F 82% 0.63 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 73° 11mph /ENE 65% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 77° 15mph /SSE 76% 93°F 43% 0.03 "
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 86° 80° 6mph /N 69% 93°F 54% 0.14 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 80° 6mph /SSE 61% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 81° 7mph /ESE 60% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 81° 8mph /SSW 55% 96°F 87% 0.15 "
Mon 08 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 81° 5mph /ESE 73% 109°F 99% 0.49 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 81° 6mph /N 58% 99°F 54% 0.06 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:07PM

Set8:10AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.