Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 26 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Thunderstorms. Fog. Mild

  • 96%
  • 7 mphENE
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 4 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.96 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:38 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 8:15PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:43PM

Set2:41AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 30 May showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 66° 62° 18mph /NE 85% 66°F 63% 0.11 "
Wed 31 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 66° 62° 17mph /NNE 83% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 68° 63° 14mph /NNE 82% 68°F 24% 0.04 "
Fri 02 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 64° 8mph /NE 79% 71°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Sunny. Cool. 70° 63° 10mph /ENE 74% 70°F 20% 0.01 "
Sun 04 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 58° 26mph /NNE 63% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 53° 7mph /E 44% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 78° 58° 11mph /SSW 54% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Jun showers Rain showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 68° 10mph /WNW 95% 79°F 65% 0.46 "
Thu 08 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 70° 8mph /ESE 50% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 71° 9mph /NE 66% 83°F 63% 0.02 "
Sat 10 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 82° 72° 7mph /ESE 66% 85°F 64% 0.11 "
Sun 11 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 72° 14mph /SSW 88% 87°F 99% 0.64 "
Mon 12 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 72° 2mph /E 82% 85°F 39% 0.01 "
Tue 13 Jun showers Rain showers. Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 11mph /SSE 65% 82°F 61% 0.16 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 8:15PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:43PM

Set2:41AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.