Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
71°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 96%
  • 0 mphN
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 65°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.29 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:41 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:26PM

Set2:55AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 79° 70° 11mph /E 67% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 10mph /ESE 64% 81°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 83° 69° 10mph /ESE 61% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 71° 16mph /SE 64% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 75° 13mph /S 55% 96°F 38% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 8mph /W 67% 93°F 45% 0.25 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 71° 9mph /N 56% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 70° 15mph /SE 60% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 76° 16mph /SSE 61% 97°F 15% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 5mph /SE 61% 97°F 99% 1.05 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 78° 7mph /E 73% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 94° 79° 11mph /SSE 70% 105°F 48% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 79° 13mph /S 59% 99°F 74% 0.09 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 94° 79° 7mph /S 76% 109°F 99% 0.39 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 94° 79° 15mph /S 68% 104°F 57% 0.07 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:26PM

Set2:55AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.