Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 88%
  • 9 mphWSW
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 83°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:21 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 79° 11mph /SSW 60% 105°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 80° 11mph /SSW 63% 104°F 64% 0.05 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 75° 5mph /E 79% 89°F 88% 0.91 "
Fri 19 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 82° 74° 7mph /NE 74% 85°F 45% 0.22 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 75° 7mph /W 74% 92°F 76% 0.78 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 77° 3mph /E 74% 95°F 75% 0.69 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 5mph /NW 71% 93°F 58% 0.26 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 76° 4mph /S 79% 102°F 99% 0.45 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 6mph /SSE 64% 97°F 52% 0.04 "
Thu 25 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /S 56% 99°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 8mph /S 62% 102°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 91° 78° 7mph /SW 62% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /SW 55% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 7mph /SW 55% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 6mph /S 57% 101°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.