Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

77°F

Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm

  • 100%
  • 5 mphS
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:13 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

TUESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 8mph /WSW 75% 94°F 99% 0.66 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 76° 8mph /WSW 85% 87°F 78% 0.68 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 79° 71° 8mph /NNE 75% 81°F 80% 0.85 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 8mph /ENE 64% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 70° 8mph /ENE 63% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 81° 69° 9mph /E 65% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84° 70° 9mph /ESE 62% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 74° 9mph /SSE 64% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 76° 11mph /SW 63% 93°F 59% 0.08 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 5mph /SSW 68% 96°F 97% 0.19 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 4mph /SSE 72% 98°F 99% 0.45 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /SSE 67% 96°F 99% 0.32 "
Mon 05 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /SSW 63% 95°F 51% 0.06 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 12mph /SSW 68% 98°F 20% 0.02 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 13mph /SSW 69% 99°F 50% 0.11 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

TUESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.