Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 10 Weather Alerts for your area.
94°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 51%
  • 10 mphESE
  • 51%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 103°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:13 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:56AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:11PM

Set12:55AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 11mph /SSW 63% 101°F 9% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 80° 13mph /SSW 66% 103°F 56% 0.09 "
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 7mph /W 76% 88°F 71% 0.43 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 82° 76° 6mph /NE 72% 84°F 16% 0.05 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 75° 4mph /ESE 76% 92°F 61% 0.54 "
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 76° 4mph /NNE 72% 92°F 23% 0.07 "
Mon 22 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 81° 75° 11mph /NE 77% 83°F 14% 0.02 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 75° 11mph /SE 72% 94°F 49% 0.05 "
Wed 24 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 77° 3mph /ESE 83% 104°F 99% 1.79 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 10mph /WNW 73% 99°F 99% 0.39 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 88° 78° 5mph /W 67% 97°F 99% 0.63 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 78° 5mph /W 79% 103°F 99% 0.67 "
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 78° 15mph /NNE 92% 117°F 74% 0.29 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 80° 9mph /ENE 85% 122°F 82% 0.74 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 81° 13mph /N 89% 125°F 63% 0.12 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:56AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:11PM

Set12:55AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.