Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 71%
  • 6 mphESE
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.36 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:18 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 70° 11mph /ESE 62% 82°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 82° 69° 12mph /SE 63% 85°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 73° 14mph /SE 61% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 13mph /SSE 53% 98°F 18% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 92° 75° 12mph /SSW 58% 98°F 24% 0.14 "
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 9mph /SE 68% 93°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 71° 10mph /S 49% 104°F 99% 1.91 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 71° 5mph /N 85% 112°F 99% 1.30 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 75° 18mph /NE 70% 86°F 51% 0.03 "
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 83° 75° 11mph /E 55% 84°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 75° 13mph /SE 55% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84° 74° 12mph /S 60% 87°F 50% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 74° 8mph /S 60% 87°F 51% 0.06 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 75° 10mph /S 53% 89°F 56% 0.09 "
Thu 04 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 4mph /N 62% 93°F 47% 0.01 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.