Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
75°F

Partly cloudy. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 8 mphSW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 72°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.03 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:18 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 9mph /S 76% 94°F 93% 0.37 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 10mph /WSW 75% 94°F 99% 0.61 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 9mph /WSW 84% 87°F 70% 0.50 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 81° 73° 9mph /NE 76% 83°F 52% 0.24 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 71° 10mph /ENE 58% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 68° 10mph /ESE 61% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 81° 64° 8mph /ESE 56% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 70° 7mph /SSW 77% 93°F 45% 0.02 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 75° 13mph /S 67% 92°F 51% 0.08 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 5mph /SSE 67% 93°F 42% 0.01 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 13mph /S 57% 90°F 38% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 9mph /SSW 56% 90°F 39% 0.02 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 11mph /N 74% 98°F 47% 0.11 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /NNE 74% 99°F 41% 0.02 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 8mph /E 68% 102°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.