Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

77°F

Light rain. Fog. Warm

  • 100%
  • 6 mphW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 5 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:31 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 7mph /S 76% 94°F 87% 0.30 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 12mph /SW 74% 95°F 97% 0.76 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 10mph /W 83% 88°F 83% 0.76 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 74° 4mph /NNE 78% 82°F 48% 0.15 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 81° 73° 10mph /ENE 60% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 71° 10mph /ESE 60% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83° 71° 12mph /SE 68% 86°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 13mph /S 84% 97°F 94% 0.15 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 11mph /SSW 79% 98°F 99% 0.32 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 12mph /S 76% 97°F 97% 0.28 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 78° 12mph /SSW 67% 93°F 99% 0.36 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 78° 6mph /SE 68% 94°F 49% 0.02 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 8mph /SE 72% 96°F 60% 0.10 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 9mph /SSE 70% 97°F 79% 0.09 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 79° 8mph /WSW 61% 94°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.