Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
74°F

Partly sunny. Mild.

  • 97%
  • 6 mphW
  • 97%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 70°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:01 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 83° 74° 5mph /ESE 72% 87°F 11% 0.01 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 74° 9mph /SSW 77% 90°F 84% 0.45 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 8mph /SW 72% 96°F 75% 0.38 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 11mph /SSW 76% 95°F 69% 0.59 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 14mph /SW 81% 87°F 68% 0.45 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 74° 6mph /SW 81% 82°F 21% 0.18 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 85° 74° 8mph /ESE 63% 90°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 74° 8mph /SSE 77% 101°F 86% 0.22 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 8mph /WSW 56% 96°F 45% 0.06 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 80° 5mph /SW 54% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 80° 7mph /SW 55% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 94° 80° 6mph /SSW 56% 107°F 48% 0.02 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Hot. 98° 80° 5mph /SE 62% 124°F 88% 0.22 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Hot. 97° 80° 7mph /SW 66% 127°F 99% 0.30 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 97° 81° 8mph /WSW 61% 119°F 51% 0.06 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.