Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 69 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Low clouds. Cool.

  • 90%
  • 16 mphNE
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 58°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:38 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:15PM

Set5:01AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 04 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 63° 57° 15mph /NE 64% 63°F 43% 0.02 "
Mon 05 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 55° 5mph /NNE 55% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 60° 5mph /WNW 51% 78°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 71° 64° 5mph /NNW 55% 76°F 16% 0.01 "
Thu 08 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 74° 63° 7mph /E 55% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 76° 62° 7mph /E 40% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 77° 67° 8mph /ENE 51% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 68° 19mph /SE 65% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 73° 8mph /S 57% 92°F 81% 0.24 "
Tue 13 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 6mph /NNW 72% 98°F 56% 0.17 "
Wed 14 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 77° 7mph /SE 90% 107°F 72% 0.40 "
Thu 15 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 72° 8mph /N 65% 82°F 63% 0.17 "
Fri 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 71° 11mph /ENE 67% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 69° 10mph /ESE 57% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 69° 13mph /SE 63% 95°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:15PM

Set5:01AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.