Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 9 km/hS
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 22°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1020.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:52 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 27° 20° 8km/h /SSW 66% 27°C 58% 2.5 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 18° 3km/h /E 50% 33°C 51% 0.8 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 11km/h /SE 71% 31°C 80% 17.4 mm
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 32° 20° 5km/h /SW 57% 34°C 84% 24.9 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 21° 10km/h /W 61% 33°C 82% 15.1 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 21° 9km/h /SW 77% 29°C 52% 2.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 21° 7km/h /NNE 49% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 4km/h /SSE 47% 31°C 90% 3.6 mm
Sun 28 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 30° 21° 3km/h /ENE 41% 30°C 72% 4.4 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 31° 21° 4km/h /SSW 39% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 21° 10km/h /WSW 34% 29°C 13% 0.1 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 6km/h /NE 31% 30°C 96% 4.8 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 6km/h /SSW 50% 33°C 99% 10.1 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /W 38% 32°C 81% 3.6 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /W 61% 36°C 56% 4 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.