Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
13°C

Sunny. Cool.

  • 87%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 11°C
    Dew Point
  • 13°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1011.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:45 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Apr scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29° 14° 15km/h /NW 37% 28°C 61% 2.5 mm
Tue 16 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 23° 12° 9km/h /S 33% 25°C 38% 0.6 mm
Wed 17 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 20° 13° 8km/h /SE 68% 19°C 51% 2.4 mm
Thu 18 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 26° 12° 17km/h /NW 42% 26°C 50% 2.8 mm
Fri 19 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 21° 4km/h /N 51% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 20 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 21° 10° 11km/h /WNW 34% 19°C 38% 0.8 mm
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Refreshingly cool. 16° 14km/h /N 31% 14°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool. 18° 9km/h /N 33% 15°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 19° 13km/h /S 35% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21° 10° 6km/h /SW 52% 21°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 25 Apr scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 21° 10° 10km/h /SW 74% 21°C 63% 3.9 mm
Fri 26 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Mild. 21° 11° 14km/h /NW 42% 25°C 62% 3.6 mm
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 22° 11° 16km/h /N 41% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 24° 11° 10km/h /SSW 42% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 25° 11° 6km/h /SW 49% 25°C 6% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.