Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
17°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 40%
  • 19 km/hS
  • 40%
    Humidity
  • 3°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.50 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:12 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 23° 13° 19km/h /NW 33% 25°C 21% 0.4 mm
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Refreshingly cool. 17° 10km/h /NNW 32% 15°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool. 17° 13km/h /SE 27% 16°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 16° 7km/h /SSE 80% 13°C 45% 1.4 mm
Sun 28 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 28° 10° 9km/h /WSW 45% 27°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 32° 12° 7km/h /S 38% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 30° 13° 12km/h /WNW 42% 30°C 18% 0.1 mm
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 25° 11° 15km/h /NNW 38% 26°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 25° 15° 6km/h /SW 36% 26°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 03 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 25° 15° 9km/h /N 38% 26°C 64% 3 mm
Sat 04 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24° 15° 10km/h /E 98% 24°C 83% 15.9 mm
Sun 05 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 25° 15° 6km/h /NNE 85% 25°C 43% 0.5 mm
Mon 06 May tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 25° 15° 11km/h /WSW 60% 26°C 99% 11.7 mm
Tue 07 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 25° 16° 11km/h /NW 43% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 08 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 25° 16° 12km/h /WSW 38% 26°C 52% 0.4 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.