Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
28°C

Clear. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 6 km/hSSW
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 30°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1005.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:10 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30° 21° 23km/h /NNW 37% 29°C 75% 3.1 mm
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 16° 12km/h /SW 33% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 36° 21° 13km/h /WNW 36% 37°C 49% 3.7 mm
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 30° 21° 16km/h /NNW 42% 30°C 41% 1.5 mm
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 29° 16° 13km/h /SE 39% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 19° 21km/h /SSW 50% 35°C 20% 0.5 mm
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 30° 19° 9km/h /N 67% 27°C 45% 4 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28° 14° 11km/h /N 24% 27°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29° 17° 15km/h /S 31% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 29° 19° 15km/h /W 38% 28°C 45% 1 mm
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 30° 20° 8km/h /SSW 53% 31°C 96% 7.8 mm
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 10km/h /W 45% 31°C 52% 0.7 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 5km/h /NNE 31% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 22° 7km/h /NNW 24% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 4km/h /N 27% 30°C 49% 0.4 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.