Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
18°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 15°C
    Dew Point
  • 18°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:08 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 13° 12km/h /N 31% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 03 Jun showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 15° 19km/h /E 57% 27°C 23% 0.3 mm
Sun 04 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 23° 12° 3km/h /SW 39% 25°C 7% 0 mm
Mon 05 Jun showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 11° 10km/h /SSW 46% 27°C 51% 3.9 mm
Tue 06 Jun showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 27° 14° 11km/h /WNW 36% 26°C 23% 0.7 mm
Wed 07 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool. 23° 11° 20km/h /NW 34% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 08 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 23° 14km/h /NW 41% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 09 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 23° 12° 8km/h /WNW 28% 24°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 10 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 24° 15° 6km/h /SSW 41% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 11 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 24° 16° 16km/h /NNW 30% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 12 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 24° 16° 13km/h /NNW 28% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 13 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 25° 14° 3km/h /SW 43% 26°C 44% 0.4 mm
Wed 14 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 25° 14° 7km/h /NW 33% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26° 14° 11km/h /N 22% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 16 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26° 15° 7km/h /NW 24% 26°C 6% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.